FLORIDA TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

Ronald Howse, Chairman Jay Trumbull, Vice-Chairman Beth Kigel, Secretary John Browning Donald Ellington Maurice Ferré Katherine Frazier Jim Sebesta Ken Wright



WORKSHOP AGENDA

September 23, 2014 1:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m. Port Tampa Bay Authority Board Room 1101 Channelside Drive Tampa, Florida 33602 (850) 414-4105

| Time | Subject | Speakers |
|-------------------------|--|---|
| 1:00 p.m. | Tour of Tampa Steel Erection Plant | Ron Howse, Chairman, Florida Transportation Commission |
| 2:30 p.m. | Call to Order | Ron Howse, Chairman, FTC |
| 2:45 p.m. | Q and A with the Secretary | Ananth Prasad, Secretary, Florida Department of Transportation |
| 3:00 p.m. | Wetland Mitigation Banking and its Relationship to the Transportation Industry | Peter Parlow, P.E., Principal, ESciences, Inc. |
| 3:30 p.m. | Status Reports on Transportation Commission Issues | Transportation Commissioners and Staff |
| 4:00 p.m. | Public Comment and Adjournment | Ron Howse, Chairman, FTC |
| 4:00 p.m.– 5:30 p.m. | Tour of Port Tampa Bay | ТВА |