FLORIDA TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION



Jay Trumbull, Chairman Ken Wright, Vice-Chairman Beth Kigel, Secretary John Browning **Donald Ellington** Maurice Ferré Ronald Howse Teresa Sarnoff Jim Sebesta

Rick Scott Governor

WORKSHOP AGENDA

September 28, 2016 2:00 - 5:00 p.m.

Regency Rooms 5 and 6 **Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress** One Grand Cypress Boulevard, Orlando, Florida 32836 (407) 239-1234

Time	Subject	Speakers
2:00 p.m.	Call to Order and Chairman's Opening Remarks	Jay Trumbull, Chairman
2:10 p.m.	Federal Update	Doug Callaway, FDOT Senior Policy Advisor
2:25 p.m.	State Legislature Update	Dr. Ed Moore, Independent Colleges and Universities of Florida
2:55 p.m.	FDOT Complete Streets Program Update	Billy Hattaway, FDOT D1 Secretary
3:25 p.m.	FDOT District Secretary Roundtable	Commissioners and FDOT District Secretaries
4:35 p.m.	Organizational Review Update	Dr. Joe Saviak, Consultant
4:55 p.m.	Public Comment	Jay Trumbull, Chairman
5:00 p.m.	Adjourn	Jay Trumbull, Chairman