FLORIDA TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

Ronald Howse, Chairman Jay Trumbull, Vice-Chairman Beth Kigel, Secretary John Browning Donald Ellington Maurice Ferré Katherine Frazier Jim Sebesta Ken Wright



WORKSHOP AGENDA

November 17, 2014 1:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. Florida Department of Transportation, Executive Conference Room 605 Suwannee Street Tallahassee, Florida

Time	Subject	Speakers
1:00 p.m.	Call to Order	Ron Howse, Chairman, Florida Transportation Commission
1:15 p.m.	Federal Requirements: Cost Impact Analysis	Brian Blanchard, Assistant Secretary for Engineering and Operations, Florida Department of Transportation
1:45 p.m.	Integrated Corridor Management Concept	Elizabeth Birriel, FDOT Intelligent Transportation Systems Program Manager
2:15 p.m.	Toll Violation Process Discussion and Update on the Centralized Customer Service System Project	Diane Scaccetti, Executive Director, Florida's Turnpike
2:30 p.m.	MetroPlan Orlando's Mileage-Based User Fee Feasibility Study	Eric Hill, Director of System Management & Operations, MetroPlan Orlando
3:00 p.m.	 Additional Discussion Items Executive Compensation Discussion Performance Measures for the SunRail System Other Issues 	FTC Commissioners and Staff
4:00 p.m.	Public Comment and Adjournment	Ron Howse, Chairman, FTC