FLORIDA TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

Jay Trumbull, Chairman Ken Wright, Vice-Chairman Beth Kigel, Secretary John Browning Donald Ellington Maurice Ferré Katherine Frazier Ronald Howse Jim Sebesta



Agenda (Revised)
September 10, 2015
1:00 p.m. – Conclusion of Agenda
Florida Department of Transportation
Executive Conference Room
605 Suwannee Street
Tallahassee, Florida
Call-In #: (850) 414-4973, Pin #: 223188

	Subject	Speakers
1:00 p.m.	Call to Order and Chairman's Opening Remarks	Jay Trumbull, Chairman
1:05 p.m.	Discussion of Miscellaneous Issues Related to the Commission	Jay Trumbull, Chairman Commissioners
1:10 p.m.	Review of Upcoming Commission Meetings	Bob Romig, Executive Director
1:15 p.m.	FTC Executive Director Interview of Mr. Brad Swanson	Senator Jim Sebesta, Commissioner and Chairman of the FTC Executive Director Search Committee
2:15 p.m.	Discussion and Action Regarding the Selection of the Executive Director	Jay Trumbull, Chairman Commissioners
2:30 p.m.	Public Comment	Jay Trumbull, Chairman
	Adjourn	