FLORIDA TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

Ronald Howse, Chairman Jay Trumbull, Vice-Chairman Beth Kigel, Secretary John Browning Donald Ellington Maurice Ferré Katherine Frazier Jim Sebesta Ken Wright



WORKSHOP AGENDA

December 11, 2013 10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. Goodwood Museum & Gardens Jubilee Cottage 1600 Miccosukee Road Tallahassee, Florida 32308 (850) 877-4202

Time	Subject	Speakers
10:00 a.m.	Call to Order and Chairman's Opening Remarks	Ron Howse, Chairman, Florida Transportation Commission
10:15 a.m.	 Strategy Session on Transportation Commission Issues Including, but not limited to: Transportation Revenue Alternatives Future Corridors Initiative Regional Governance Trade and Logistics Centralized Customer Service System (CCSS) Future of Public Transit in Florida Wetland Mitigation Handicapped Parking Executive Compensation Hyperloop Small Business Development Initiative 	FTC Commissioners and Staff
1:00 p.m.	Lunch Break	
2:00 p.m.	Comments on ITS World Congress and Funding Strategies	Ananth Prasad, Secretary, Florida Department of Transportation
2:30 p.m.	Strategy Session on Transportation Commission Issues (Continued)	FTC Commissioners and Staff
3:55 p.m.	Public Comment	Ron Howse, Chairman, Florida Transportation Commission
4:00 p.m.	Adjourn	Ron Howse, Chairman, Florida Transportation Commission