## FLORIDA TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

Ronald Howse, Chairman Jay Trumbull, Vice-Chairman Manuel Maroño, Secretary Donald Ellington Maurice Ferré Katherine Frazier Beth Kigel Andy Tuck



## **WORKSHOP AGENDA**

March 4, 2013
1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Florida Department of Transportation
Executive Conference Room
605 Suwannee Street
Tallahassee, Florida

Time	Subject	Speakers
1:00 p.m.	Call to Order and Chairman's Remarks	Ron Howse, Chairman, FTC
1:15 p.m.	<ul> <li>2013 Session Objectives</li> <li>FL SW Passenger Rail Commission</li> <li>MBBA Oversight</li> <li>Regional Toll Authorities</li> <li>Distracted Driving</li> <li>Others</li> </ul>	Commissioners and Staff
2:00 p.m.	Recommendations in Cambridge Report	Commissioners and Staff
3:00 p.m.	BREAK	
3:15 p.m.	<ul> <li>Current and Future Objectives</li> <li>Alternative Transportation Revenue Source</li> <li>Regional Governance</li> <li>Future Corridors Initiative</li> <li>Trade and Logistics</li> <li>Small Business Development</li> <li>Other(s)</li> </ul>	Commissioners and Staff
4:55 p.m.	Public Comment	Ron Howse, Chairman, FTC
5:00 p.m.	Adjourn	Ron Howse, Chairman, FTC