FLORIDA TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

Ronald Howse, Chairman
Jay Trumbull, Vice-Chairman
Beth Kigel, Secretary
John Browning
Donald Ellington
Maurice Ferré
Katherine Frazier
Jim Sebesta
Ken Wright



WORKSHOP AGENDA

May 8, 2014
9:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
Room 102, Willie Miller Instructional Center
600 South Clyde Morris Blvd.
Daytona Beach, Florida

Time	Subject	Speakers
9:00 a.m.	Call to Order and Opening Statements	Ron Howse, Chairman, FTC
9:15 a.m.	Welcoming Remarks	John P. Johnson, President, Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
9:30 a.m.	SASHTO Boards and Commissions Meeting Agenda Setting Discussion	FTC Commissioners and Staff
10:30 a.m.	Florida Transportation Commission White Paper Discussions	FTC Commissioners and Staff
11:30 a.m.	Public Comments and Adjournment	Ron Howse, Chairman, FTC
11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.	Tour of Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University Campus	Rodney Cruise, Vice President of Administration, Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University