## FLORIDA TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

Ron Howse, Chairman Jay Trumbull, Vice-Chairman John Browning Richard Burke Julius Davis David Genson Teresa Sarnoff



Ron DeSantis Governor

MEETING AGENDA January 21, 2021 – 10:00 AM Virtual – Microsoft Teams

Microsoft Teams Link: <a href="http://bit.ly/FTCJAN21">http://bit.ly/FTCJAN21</a>

For Audio only, use the dial-in information below:

Phone: (850) 739-5589 Conference ID: 863 942 914#

	Agenda Item	Speakers
1.	Call to Order • Roll Call	Ron Howse, Chairman, Florida Transportation Commission
2.	<ul> <li>Reports/Presentations</li> <li>FDOT Agency Update</li> <li>Annual Transportation Authority Oversight Report</li> <li>Responses from Tolling Authorities <ul> <li>Florida Turnpike Enterprise</li> <li>Central Florida Expressway Authority</li> <li>Miami-Dade Expressway Authority/Greater Miami Expressway Agency</li> <li>Tampa-Hillsborough County Expressway Authority</li> <li>Mid-Bay Bridge Authority</li> </ul> </li> </ul>	Kevin J. Thibault, FDOT Secretary Ralph Yoder, Executive Director Authority CEO/Executive Director
3.	<ul> <li>a. New business</li> <li>b. Executive Director Update</li> <li>c. FTC business/discussion as needed</li> <li>d. Upcoming meetings/events</li> </ul>	Ron Howse, Chairman Ralph Yoder, Executive Director FTC Commissioners
4.	Public Comment and Adjournment	Ron Howse, Chairman