## FLORIDA TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

Ron Howse, Chairman Jay Trumbull, Vice-Chairman John Browning Richard Burke Julius Davis David Genson Alex Lastra Russell (Rusty) Roberts



Ron DeSantis Governor

## CONFERENCE CALL AGENDA February 10, 2022 10:00 a.m.

## **Microsoft Teams Link:**

https://bit.ly/FTCFEB10

For Audio only, use the dial-in information below:

(850) 739-5589, Conference ID: 457 965 753#

	Subject	Speakers
1.	Call to Order • Roll Call	Ron Howse, Chairman, Florida Transportation Commission
2.	<ul> <li>Consent Agenda</li> <li>January 10, 2022 minutes</li> <li>January 24, 2022 minutes</li> </ul>	Ron Howse, Chairman
3.	<ul><li>General FTC issues/business</li><li>FDOT Agency Update</li><li>New business</li></ul>	FDOT Staff
	<ul> <li>FDOT Secretary search</li> </ul>	Ron Howse, Chairman
	• Executive Director Update	Ralph Yoder, Executive Director
	<ul><li>Other items of FTC business/discussion as needed</li><li>Upcoming meetings/events</li></ul>	FTC Commissioners
4.	<b>Public Comment and Adjournment</b>	Ron Howse, Chairman