FLORIDA TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

Ron Howse, Chairman David Genson, Vice-Chairman John Browning Richard Burke Julius Davis Alex Lastra Russell (Rusty) Roberts



Ron DeSantis Governor

Teams Meeting Agenda February 22, 2024 10:00 a.m.

Microsoft Teams Link:

http://tinyurl.com/FTCFeb22

For Audio only, use the dial-in information below:

(850) 739-5589, Conference ID: 272 166 633#

	Subject	Speakers
1.	Call to Order and Welcome Roll Call	Ron Howse, Chairman, Florida Transportation Commission
2.	Consent AgendaJanuary 8, 2024 minutes	Ron Howse, Chairman
3.	 General FTC issues/business FDOT Agency Update Workforce Development Update MPOAC Overview and Update Executive Director Update Upcoming meetings/events 	Leda Kelly, Chief of Staff, FDOT Will Watts, P.E. Assistant Secretary, FDOT Mark Reichert, Executive Director, MPOAC Ralph Yoder, Executive Director
4.	• Other items of FTC business/discussion as needed Public Comment and Adjournment	FTC Commissioners Ron Howse, Chairman

This meeting is subject to change.

Members of the public interested in speaking during the "Public Comment" portion of the agenda are encouraged to complete the public comment card located on the Florida Transportation Commission's website and return it to the FTC at ftc@dot.state.fl.us by 5:00 PM, the day prior to the FTC meeting. The chairman will call on each speaker in the order public comment cards are received. Public comments are limited to three (3) minutes per speaker.