FLORIDA TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

Ron Howse, Chairman Jay Trumbull, Vice-Chairman John Browning Richard Burke Julius Davis David Genson Alex Lastra Russell (Rusty) Roberts



Ron DeSantis Governor

MEETING AGENDA May 20, 2022 9:00 AM Eastern FDOT State Materials Office 5007 N.E. 39th Avenue, Gainesville, FL 32609

	Subject	Speakers
1.	Call to Order • Roll call • Recognitions	Ron Howse, Chairman, Florida Transportation Commission
2.	Consent Agenda • FTC Meeting Minutes April 28, 2022	Ron Howse, Chairman
3.	Reports/Presentations	Jared W. Perdue, P.E, FDOT Secretary Will Watts, P.E., FDOT Assistant Secretary, Operations & Engineering
4.	Executive Director Update	Ralph Yoder, Executive Director
5	General FTC issues/ business	Ron Howse, Chairman Ralph Yoder, Executive Director FTC Commissioners
6.	Public Comment and Adjournment	Ron Howse, Chairman