## FLORIDA TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

Ron Howse, Chairman David Genson, Vice-Chairman John Browning Richard Burke Julius Davis Alex Lastra Russell (Rusty) Roberts



Ron DeSantis Governor

MEETING AGENDA June 20, 2024 10:00 AM Eastern

Microsoft Teams Link: <a href="https://tinyurl.com/FTCJune24">https://tinyurl.com/FTCJune24</a>

For Audio only, use the dial-in information below: (850) 739-5589, Conference ID: 194 902 97#

	Subject	Speakers
1.	Call to Order and Welcome Roll call	Ron Howse, Chairman, Florida Transportation Commission
2.	Consent Agenda • FTC Meeting Minutes – February 22, 2024	Ron Howse, Chairman, Florida Transportation Commission
3.	Reports/Presentations • FDOT Agency Update	<ul> <li>Leda Kelly, Chief of Staff, FDOT</li> <li>Will Watts, P.E., Assistant Secretary, FDOT</li> </ul>
4.	<b>Executive Director Update</b>	Ralph Yoder, Executive Director
5.	<ul> <li>General FTC issues/ business</li> <li>FTC action items</li> <li>FTC informational items</li> <li>Other items of discussion as needed</li> </ul>	Ron Howse, Chairman Ralph Yoder, Executive Director FTC Commissioners
6.	Public Comment and Adjournment	Ron Howse, Chairman

This meeting is subject to change.

Members of the public interested in speaking during the "Public Comment" portion of the agenda are encouraged to complete the public comment card located on the Florida Transportation Commission's website and return it to the FTC at <a href="ftc@dot.state.fl.us">ftc@dot.state.fl.us</a> by 5:00 PM, the day prior to the FTC meeting. The chairman will call on each speaker in the order public comment cards are received. Public comments are limited to three (3) minutes per speaker.