## FLORIDA TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

Ron Howse, Chairman
Jay Trumbull, Vice-Chairman
John Browning
Richard Burke
Julius Davis
David Genson
Alex Lastra
Russell (Rusty) Roberts



Ron DeSantis Governor

## CONFERENCE CALL AGENDA June 23, 2022 10:00 a.m.

## **Microsoft Teams Link:**

https://bit.ly/FTCJUN23

For Audio only, use the dial-in information below:

(850) 739-5589, Conference ID: 137 060 070#

	Subject	Speakers
1.	Call to Order • Roll Call	Ron Howse, Chairman, Florida Transportation Commission
2.	Consent Agenda • May 26, 2022 minutes	Ron Howse, Chairman
3.	<ul> <li>General FTC issues/business</li> <li>FDOT Agency Update</li> <li>D5 Secretary John Tyler, P.E. introduction</li> <li>FDOT Express lanes update <ul> <li>I-4</li> <li>I-95, D4</li> </ul> </li> </ul>	Jared W. Perdue, P.E., Secretary, FDOT
	<ul> <li>New business</li> <li>Executive Director Update</li> <li>Other items of FTC business/discussion as needed</li> <li>Upcoming meetings/events</li> </ul>	Ron Howse, Chairman Ralph Yoder, Executive Director FTC Commissioners
4.	<b>Public Comment and Adjournment</b>	Ron Howse, Chairman

This meeting is subject to change.

Members of the public interested in speaking during the "Public Comment" portion of the agenda are encouraged to complete the public comment card located on the Florida Transportation Commission's <u>website</u> and return to Suzanne Munroe at <u>suzanne.munroe@dot.state.fl.us</u> by 5:00 PM, the day prior to the FTC meeting. The chairman will call on each speaker in the order public comment cards are received. Public comments are limited to three (3) minutes per speaker.