## FLORIDA TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

Ron Howse, Chairman
Jay Trumbull, Vice-Chairman
John Browning
Richard Burke
Julius Davis
David Genson
Teresa Sarnoff



Ron DeSantis Governor

## MEETING AGENDA October 31, 2019; 8:30 AM (CENTRAL TIME) Advanced Technology Center, Gulf Coast State College Panama City, Florida

Commission

Subject Speakers

1. Call to Order

• Roll call

Recognitions

• Approval of previous meeting minutes

2. Reports/Presentations

FDOT Secretary Update

• FDOT Performance and Production Review

 FDOT Secretary's Response to the Performance and Production Review FDOT Secretary, Kevin J. Thibault, P.E. Ralph Yoder, Executive Director

Ron Howse, Chairman, Florida Transportation

FDOT District Secretaries and FTE Director FDOT Secretary, Kevin J. Thibault, P.E.

3. General FTC issues/ business

• FTC action items

• FTC informational items

• Other items of discussion as needed

Ron Howse, Chairman, FTC Commissioners

Ralph Yoder, Executive Director

4. Public Comment and Adjournment Ron Howse, Chairman