FLORIDA TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

Ron Howse, Chairman
Jay Trumbull, Vice-Chairman
John Browning
Richard Burke
Julius Davis
David Genson
Teresa Sarnoff



Ron DeSantis Governor

MEETING AGENDA December 3, 2020 at 9:00 AM CONFERENCE CALL/WEBINAR

Webinar Registration Information:

To register for the December 3 FTC Conference Call/Webinar, use the link below: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/165053598031819278

For the Audio portion of the Webinar, use the dial-in information below:

Teleconference Information: Phone: 1-888-585-9008

Conference Pin Number: 421-319-736

Subject Speakers

- 1. Call to Order
 - Chairman's Remarks
 - Roll call
- 2. Reports/Presentations
 - FDOT Agency Update
 - FDOT Performance and Production Review
 - FDOT Response to the Performance and Production Review and District/FTE Presentations
- 3. General FTC issues/business
 - FTC action items
 - FTC informational items
 - Other items of discussion as needed
- 4. Public Comment and Adjournment

- Ron Howse, Chairman, Florida Transportation Commission
- FDOT Secretary, Kevin J. Thibault, P.E. FTC Executive Director, Ralph Yoder FDOT Secretary, Kevin J. Thibault, P.E. FDOT District Secretaries and FTE Director

FTC Commissioners FTC Executive Director, Ralph Yoder