## FLORIDA TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

Ron Howse, Chairman Jay Trumbull, Vice-Chairman John Browning Richard Burke Julius Davis David Genson Alex Lastra Russell (Rusty) Roberts



Ron DeSantis Governor

MEETING AGENDA November 10, 2021; 9:00 AM Port Tampa Bay 1101 Channelside Dr. Tampa, FL 33602

	Subject	Speakers
1.	Call to Order  Roll call Recognitions	Ron Howse, P.E., Chairman, Florida Transportation Commission
2.	<ul> <li>Reports/Presentations</li> <li>FDOT Performance and Production Review</li> <li>FDOT Secretary's Response to the Performance and Production Review, Agency Update</li> <li>FDOT District and Florida Turnpike Enterprise Updates</li> </ul>	Ralph Yoder, Executive Director Kevin J. Thibault, P.E., FDOT Secretary FDOT District Secretaries and FTE Director
3.	General FTC issues/ business	Ron Howse, P.E., Chairman FTC Commissioners Ralph Yoder, Executive Director
4.	Public Comment	Ron Howse, P.E., Chairman
5.	Adjournment	

Following a lunch break, the FTC Commissioners will accompany members of Port Tampa Bay for a bus tour of the port facilities.